Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
OTTA Annual Meeting and Dinner
1/24/2019
Location: Chicago    Time: 6:30
 

Sunday, December 9, 2018

 
OTTA Holiday Party
12/9/2018
Location: Chicago    Time: 2:00 - 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
Joe Taylor Fall Extra - Wednesday Session
11/28/2018 » 12/19/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: Evening
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
Joe Taylor Fall Extra - Tuesday Sessions
11/27/2018 » 12/18/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: Daytime
 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
Oktoberfest
9/22/2018
Location: Chicago    Time: 4:00 PM
Oktoberfest

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
Summer Art Classes
6/1/2018 » 8/31/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, May 20, 2018

 
First Sight
5/20/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Menomonee Kids Night for First Sight
5/20/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 5:45 PM - 9:15 PM
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
OTTA Trivia Night
4/12/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 7:00 - 10:00 PM
 

Sunday, March 25, 2018

 
OTTA Egg Hunt
3/25/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
OTTA Bingo Night
3/22/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00 - 10:00 PM
 

Monday, March 19, 2018

 
Spring Art Classes
3/19/2018 » 5/31/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
Figure Drawing Studio
3/12/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Drawing for Beginners
3/12/2018
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
Oil Painting - Joe Taylor
3/7/2018
Time: 6:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 20
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|